Select Page


RANZCO has a branch in New Zealand and in each state of Australia. The RANZCO branches of the College represent local members and advocate for local issues. They support education through local Qualification and Education Committee (QEC) and Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Committee representatives.

Each Fellow belongs to a RANZCO branch. The branches communicate with their members through RANZCO’s central communication channels and provide updates on activities for inclusion in RANZCO’s Eye2Eye magazine and the Annual Reports. The branches each hold annual or biennial scientific meetings, which attract speakers and delegates from across Australia and New Zealand, and often from around the world.

Each branch has an executive committee, including a Chair and other officers. These members and positions are elected as required at the branches’ AGMs.

Information on the role and responsibilities of the RANZCO branches is contained in the Branch Terms of Reference.

Information on the role and responsibilities of the RANZCO branches is contained in the Branch Regulations.

ChairDr Diana Farlow
Vice ChairpersonDr Alina Zeldovich
Hon SecretaryDr Alison Chiu
Hon TreasurerDr Nisha Sachdev
Country Vice ChairpersonDr Neale Mulligan
ChairDr David Van der Straaten
Hon SecretaryA/Prof Susan Carden
Hon TreasurerDr Lewis Levitz
ChairDr Stephen Godfrey
Hon SecretaryDr Mark Chiang
Hon TreasurerDr Oben Candemir
ChairDr Anna Galanopoulos
Hon SecretaryDr Matthew Little
Hon TreasurerDr Matthew Little
ChairDr Nigel Morlet
Hon SecretaryDr David Delahunty
Hon TreasurerDr Tom Cunneen
ChairA/Prof Paul McCartney
Hon SecretaryDr Andrew Traill
Hon TreasurerDr Andrew Jones
ChairDr Peter Hadden
Hon Secretary and Hon TreasurerDr Kenneth Chan

Last updated: July 15, 2020

Get in Touch

Do you have any queries or comments about our website, our products or any  of our services?
RANZCO acknowledges our First Australians, the Traditional
Custodians of the land on which we live and work, and pays
respect to Elders past, present and emerging. Gadigal people
of the Eora Nation are the traditional custodians of the land
where the RANZCO head office is located.

Follow Us

RANZCO is a member of The Australian Council for International Development (ACFID) and is compliant with the ACFID code of conduct.